Annual Meeting

Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 9:00PM
The Temple-Tifereth Israel
26000 Shaker Boulevard
Beachwood, OH 44122

Annual Meeting Co-Chairs: Margie Moskovitz & Ximena Valdes Sessler

The evening will include:

  • Highlights from The Temple Museum of Jewish Art, Religion & Culture
  • Election of Trustees
  • Senior Rabbi’s Report
  • Year in Review by the President and Executive Director
  • Presentation of the Merrill D. Gross Award
  • Temple Volunteer, Teacher, and Staff of the Year Honors
  • Dessert Reception & Gallery Tour

Proposed Slate For Election

Trustees to be elected to a 3-year term:

Leslie Cohen
Beth Dery
Debra Hollander
Sharon Sobol Jordan
Russ Klein
Ben Light
Howard G. Epstein
Larry Mack
Jennifer Margolis
Cathy Lesser Mansfield
Adam Miller
David Miller
Erica Rivera
Jim Shlonsky
Katie Shames
Elizabeth B. Stern
Margot Tomer
Ximena Valdes Sessler
Denny Young

Presidential Appointees to be elected to a 1-year term:

Gerald Goldberg
Megan Reich
Gary Shamis
John Siegel
Scott Spero

Affiliate Trustees:

  • The Temple Women’s Association: Ginny Sukenik
  • The Temple Brotherhood: Jason Hollander
  • Temple Chai Lifers: Patti London
  • The Temple Learning Council: Jennifer Margolis
  • Temple Family Connections: Stefanie Peck
  • Adult Learning: Fred Livingstone
  • Temple Teens: Jordan Klein